RSS Feed

Hello Again Everyone!

Posted on

I’ve been gone a long time..A very long time, but once again, I had reasons. That is, if disillusionment with people and with life in general can be considered a reason. For a long time now, I’ve been picking up the figurative pen and debating what to write. But every time I did that, what I wrote turned out to be bitter and accusatory. And I’m not really used to being bitter. It’s one of the things, in fact, which I would prefer never to be. So I figured I’d make peace with myself and with how things stood before I wrote again. I’m back again, and this time I don’t expect too many people to still be around waiting for posts. But if there is even one person with such hopes, I’m so glad you’re there! It’s great being back here. I’ve missed every bit of this( including waiting for the Stats to go up). Oh, and of course, i’ve missed writing things in parentheses.

About keatslover

I'm an avid Keats fan( as is pretty obvious, I'm sure) and a student of English Literature. I love to read and to write and to dance. I'm just an ordinary teen from India who wants a platform to express how she feels about things. In short, I need to get my voice out there. Hope all the readers like what i write. And hope that there are readers.

2 responses »

  1. Welcome back. Write from where you feel.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

