RSS Feed

Leave of absence!:)

Posted on

I’m sorry everyone( anyone who reads this blog, anyway).I’m having exams….big ones, apparently,that will decide the rest of my life. So I cannot come online as often, or write posts…or even read others’ blogs.I am very sorry about all of this. Hope I can make it up as soon as I finish the exams!Thanks for your time,people:)

About keatslover

I'm an avid Keats fan( as is pretty obvious, I'm sure) and a student of English Literature. I love to read and to write and to dance. I'm just an ordinary teen from India who wants a platform to express how she feels about things. In short, I need to get my voice out there. Hope all the readers like what i write. And hope that there are readers.

6 responses »

  1. All the best for your exams! Come back soon.

    Reply
  2. And here I was starting to be a frequent visitor. Good luck, indeed.

    Reply
    • Thank you! I will write occasional posts, because the exams will go on for a month, and that’s way too long. So I will come online,only not just as often.

      Reply
  3. Take care of schoolwork… nothing more important for you right now! And bestest wishes on running the exam gauntlet!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

