RSS Feed

Happy Valentine’s day!

ImageValentine’s day…meant for us to express our love…so today, I first tell all my readers(and my followers-you may be few in number, but i havent forgotten you!) I love you all!For reading my blog and lifting me out of the depths of despair when I thought my blog will die a lonely death. Thank you all so much. I also love my parents, and friends..they don’t need to read this to know that. I send my love across to whoever needs it today..anyone feeling lonely out ther? Reach out and grab my kisses. They are floating in the air just for you.

And plans for today?Maybe I will try to put a smile on someone’s face.:)

About keatslover

I'm an avid Keats fan( as is pretty obvious, I'm sure) and a student of English Literature. I love to read and to write and to dance. I'm just an ordinary teen from India who wants a platform to express how she feels about things. In short, I need to get my voice out there. Hope all the readers like what i write. And hope that there are readers.

Leave a Reply

