RSS Feed

I am so very grateful!:)

Thank you to all those who have viewed my blog, liked artices and even commented! Thank you so much! Being new in any place is difficult, whether it be on the internet or in real life. From one view a day( at the most!) to 28 views in one day, I know I have come a long way from the beginning. I am truly amazed that my writing and my posts have got responses from so many people so soon. And the reason I am rambling so much is that I truly cannot put into words how happy i felt when i viewed my stats just now.

About keatslover

I'm an avid Keats fan( as is pretty obvious, I'm sure) and a student of English Literature. I love to read and to write and to dance. I'm just an ordinary teen from India who wants a platform to express how she feels about things. In short, I need to get my voice out there. Hope all the readers like what i write. And hope that there are readers.

Leave a Reply

